Calendar of events

Browse by month, and click through on the event names for more information on that event.  To make a booking on any event please call us with any questions and to check availability. We have an online booking form and we can also take bookings over the phone if that works better for you.

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

February and March 2019

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

April 2019

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Sunday 7th April – Friday 12th April Family adventure holiday

Sunday 14th April – Friday 19th April Family adventure holiday

Sunday 14th April – Friday 19th April Adults adventure holiday

Friday 19th April – Sunday 22nd April Family adventure weekend

May 2019

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Saturday 18th May – Friday 24th May Self-guided walking holiday

Sunday 26th May – Friday 31st May Family adventure holiday

Sunday 26th May – Friday 31st May Adults adventure holiday

Friday 24th May – Monday 27th May Family adventure weekend

Friday 31st May – Sunday 2nd June Fitness and adventure weekend

June 2019

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Saturday 1st June – Friday 7th June Self-guided walking holiday

Sunday 2nd June – Friday 7th June Singles adventure holiday

July 2019

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Saturday 13th July – Friday 19th July Self-guided walking holiday

Sunday 14th July – Friday 19th July Family adventure holiday

Sunday 14th July – Friday 19th July Adults adventure holiday

Sunday 21st July – Friday 26th July Family adventure holiday

Sunday 28th July – Friday 2nd August Family adventure holiday

August 2019

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Friday 2nd August – Monday 5th August Family adventure weekend

Sunday 4th August – Friday 9th August Family adventure holiday

Sunday 11th August – Friday 16th August Family adventure holiday

Sunday 18th August – Friday 23rd August Family adventure holiday

Friday 23rd August – Monday 26th August Family adventure weekend

Sunday 25th August – Friday 30th August Family adventure holiday

Sunday 25th August – Friday 30th August Adults adventure holiday

Friday 30th August – Monday 2nd September Family adventure weekend

Monday 26th August – Saturday 1st SeptemberSelf-guided walking holiday

September 2019

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Saturday 1st September  – Friday 6th September Adults adventure holiday

Saturday 7th September – Friday 13th SeptemberSelf-guided walking holiday

Sunday 8th September – Friday 13th September Singles adventure holiday

Saturday 14th September – Friday 20th SeptemberSelf-guided walking holiday

Monday 16th September – Friday 20th September Fitness and adventure holiday

October 2019

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Sunday 20th October – Friday 25th October Family adventure holiday

Sunday 27th October – Friday 1st November Family adventure holiday

November 2019

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

WIN COASTEERING FOR 2!

Sign up to our newsletter for your chance to win

Ready to make a booking?

Just call us on 01348 837709 or contact us and one of our team will be happy to help. We’re looking forward to hearing from you soon.

VISIT

Preseli Venture, Parc-y-nole Fach, Mathry, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA62 5HN, WALES, Call us on 01348 837709 Office opening hours: Monday to Sunday 9am to 5pm

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

You’ll receive the latest news, including calendar highlights and inspiring ideas.

PRESELI VENTURE ©2018  |  Developed by Globe Orange