Calendar of events

Browse by month, and click through on the event names for more information on that event. Please call us with any questions and click on the links for each event below to view the availability calendars where you can also make a booking.

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

January, February and March 2021

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

April 2021

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Sunday 28th March – Friday 2nd April Family adventure holiday

Sunday 28th March – Friday 2nd April Adults adventure holiday

Friday 2nd April – Sunday 4th April Sea kayaking weekend for beginners

Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April Family adventure weekend

Sunday 4th April – Friday 9th April Family adventure holiday

Sunday 4th April – Friday 9th April Adult adventure staycation holiday

Friday 16th April – Sunday 18th April Sea kayaking weekend for Improvers

Friday 30th April – Monday 3rd May Sea kayaking weekend for Intermediates

Friday 30th April – Monday 3rd May Family adventure weekend

May 2021

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Friday 7th May – Sunday 9th May Sea kayaking weekend for improvers

Sunday 9th May – Thursday 13th May – Intermediate sea kayak odyssey

Sunday 9th May – Friday 14th May Adult Adventure holiday

Friday 28th May – Sunday 30th May Sea kayaking weekend for beginners

Friday 28th May – Monday 31st May Family adventure weekend

Sunday 30th May – Thursday 3rd June – Beginners sea kayak odyssey

Sunday 30th May – Friday 4th June Adults adventure holiday

Sunday 30th May – Friday 4th June Family adventure holiday

June 2021

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Friday 4th June – Sunday 6th June Fitness and adventure weekend

Friday 10th June – Sunday 12th June Sea kayaking weekend Improvers

Friday 18th June – Sunday 20th June Sea kayaking weekend Beginners

Sunday 20th June – Thursday 24th June Improvers sea kayak odyssey

Sunday 20th June – Friday 25th June – Adults adventure holiday

July 2021

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Friday 2nd July – Sunday 4th July Sea kayaking weekend beginners

Sunday 4th July – Friday 9th July Singles adventure holiday

Sunday 4th July – Thursday 8th July Beginners sea kayak odyssey

Friday 9th July – Monday 12th July  Intermediate Sea Kayaking Weekend

Friday 9th July – Sunday 11th July  –  Fitness and adventure weekend

Sunday 18th July – Friday 23rd July Family adventure holiday

Sunday 18th July – Friday 23rd July Adults adventure holiday

Sunday 18th July – Friday 23rd July Fitness and adventure holiday

Sunday 25th July – Friday 30th July Adults adventure holiday

Sunday 25th July – Friday 30th July – Fitness and adventure week

Sunday 25th July – Thursday 29th July Beginners sea kayak odyssey

Sunday 25th July – Friday 30th July Family adventure holiday

Friday 30th July – Monday 2nd August Family adventure weekend

Friday 30th July – Sunday 1st August Family sea kayaking weekend

August 2021

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Sunday 1st August – Friday 6th August Family adventure holiday

Friday 6th August – Sunday 8th August Sea kayaking weekend beginners

Sunday 8th August – Friday 13th August Family adventure holiday

Friday 13th August – Sunday 15th August Sea kayaking weekend – Improvers

Sunday 15th August – Friday 20th August Family adventure holiday

Sunday 22nd August – Friday 27th August Family adventure holiday

Sunday 22nd August – Friday 27th August Adults adventure holiday

Sunday 22nd August – Thursday 26th August Beginners sea kayak odyssey

Friday 27th August – Monday 30th August Family adventure weekend

Friday 27th August – Sunday 29th August Sea kayaking weekend beginners

Friday 27th August – Sunday 29th August Fitness and adventure weekend

September 2021

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Sunday 29th August  – Friday 3rd September Adults adventure holiday

Sunday 29th August – Friday 3rd September Fitness and adventure holiday

Sunday 29th August  – Thursday 2nd September Improvers sea kayak odyssey

Friday 3rd September  – Sunday 5th September Sea kayaking weekend beginners

Sunday 5th September – Friday 10th September Singles adventure holiday

Sunday 5th September – Thursday 9th September Beginners sea kayak odyssey

Friday 10th September – Sunday 12th September Sea kayaking weekend – improvers

Sunday 12th September – Thursday 16th September Intermediate sea kayak odyssey

Sunday 12th September – Friday 17th September – Adults adventure holiday

October 2021

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

Sunday 24th October – Friday 29th OctoberFamily adventure holiday

Sunday 24th October – Friday 29th October – Adults adventure holiday

November 2021

We offer Adrenalin Cocktail adventure weekends and Wicked Liquid coasteering weekends EVERY weekend through the year, with a 3-day and 3-night event each Bank Holiday weekend.

WIN COASTEERING FOR 2!

Sign up to our newsletter for your chance to win

Ready to make a booking?

Just call us on 01348 837709 or contact us and one of our team will be happy to help. We’re looking forward to hearing from you soon.

VISIT

Preseli Venture, Parc-y-nole Fach, Mathry, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA62 5HN, WALES, Call us on 01348 837709 Office opening hours: Monday to Sunday 9am to 5pm

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

You’ll receive the latest news, including calendar highlights and inspiring ideas.

PRESELI VENTURE ©2020

Our weekends and holidays are currently unavailable due to COVID-19 restrictions in Wales and we cannot offer any shared accommodation. Please contact us directly if you would like to book half-day activities. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

cross

Start your adventure

Enter your name and email address and receive an itinerary instantly