Calendar of events

Browse our upcoming trips month-by-month and click “Read more” to go through to the relevant product page where you can book your trip.

If you’d prefer to browse by trip category rather than by date, just head over to our Family Adventure Events page or our Adult Adventure Events page.

August 2022

Date of Adventure
Special Instructions
Adult/Child
Action & Relax Family Adventure Holiday
Sun Aug 14 – Fri Aug 19 2022
Only 6 places left in 1 bedroom for a family of (min) 4 – (max) 6.
Adult £585 Child £485
Only 4 space(s) left
Action Packed Family Adventure Holiday
Sun Aug 14 – Fri Aug 19 2022
Only 1 room remaining: Skokholm for a family of 3 or 4.
Adult £725 Child £605
Only 3 space(s) left
Improvers Sea Kayaking Weekend
Fri Aug 19 – Sun Aug 21 2022
Event available to book
Adult £345
Only 3 space(s) left
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Aug 19 – Sun Aug 21 2022
Event available to book
Adult £245
Available
Action Packed Family Adventure Holiday
Sun Aug 21 – Fri Aug 26 2022
1 x room (Bitches & Whelps) remaining, for a family of 2-3. This is a mezzanine room with a double upstairs & we can add a put-up bed underneath for 1 child.
Adult £725 Child £605
Available
Family Adventure Weekend 3 Nights
Fri Aug 26 – Mon Aug 29 2022
1 large family room for up to 9 guests (you’re welcome to come with family friends and share this room together). Accommodation is also available on Monday 29th and Tuesday 30th August if you wish to stay longer.
Adult £415 Child £355
Available
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Aug 26 – Sun Aug 28 2022
Please note on the bank holiday weekend we welcome families and adults, but activity groups will not be mixed. 1 shared male room and 1 shared female room remaining.
Adult £245
Available
Adult Adventure Weekend 3-Night
Fri Aug 26 – Mon Aug 29 2022
2 spaces left: 1 shared male room and 1 shared female room remaining. Please note on the bank holiday weekend we welcome families and adults, but activity groups will not be mixed.
Adult £365
Only 2 space(s) left
Family Adventure Weekend 2 Nights
Fri Aug 26 – Sun Aug 28 2022
1 family room for 4 remaining,
Adult £305 Child £245
Available

September 2022

Date of Adventure
Special Instructions
Adult/Child
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Sep 02 – Sun Sep 04 2022
Event available to book
Adult £245
Available
Fitness Weekend
Fri Sep 02 – Sun Sep 04 2022
Event available to book
Adult £325
Available
Beginners Sea Kayaking Weekend
Fri Sep 02 – Sun Sep 04 2022
Event available to book
Adult £345
Available
Improvers Sea Kayaking Odyssey Holiday 3 Day
Sun Sep 04 – Wed Sep 07 2022
Event available to book
Adult £495
Only 6 space(s) left
Improvers Sea Kayaking Odyssey Holiday 4 Day
Sun Sep 04 – Thu Sep 08 2022
Event available to book
Adult £655
Only 6 space(s) left
Activity Holidays For Adults
Sun Sep 04 – Fri Sep 09 2022
Event available to book
Adult £735
Only 6 space(s) left
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Sep 09 – Sun Sep 11 2022
Event available to book
Adult £245
Available
Fitness Holiday
Sun Sep 11 – Fri Sep 16 2022
Currently only available for groups of 6 – 12 people booking together (if you wish to come as a solo-traveller, couple or smaller group, please do enquire, we may be able to add you to another group).
Adult £765
Available
Singles Holidays
Sun Sep 11 – Fri Sep 16 2022
Event available to book
Adult £755
Available
Beginners Sea Kayaking Odyssey Holiday – 4 Day
Sun Sep 11 – Thu Sep 15 2022
Event available to book
Adult £655
Available
Beginners Sea Kayaking Odyssey Holiday – 3 Day
Sun Sep 11 – Wed Sep 14 2022
Event available to book
Adult £495
Available
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Sep 16 – Sun Sep 18 2022
1 bedroom remaining (hats & barrels) which can be for 2 people in a double or twin set-up.
Adult £245
Only 2 space(s) left
Improvers Sea Kayaking Weekend
Fri Sep 16 – Sun Sep 18 2022
One shared female room and one shared male room remaining.
Adult £345
Only 5 space(s) left
Adult Adventure Weekend 3-Night
Fri Sep 23 – Mon Sep 26 2022
Event available to book
Adult £365
Only 5 space(s) left
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Sep 23 – Sun Sep 25 2022
Event available to book
Adult £245
Only 6 space(s) left
Intermediate Sea Kayaking Odyssey 3 Day
Sun Sep 25 – Wed Sep 28 2022
Event available to book
Adult £495
Available
Intermediate Sea Kayaking Odyssey 4 Day
Sun Sep 25 – Thu Sep 29 2022
Event available to book
Adult £655
Available
Walking Holiday
Sun Sep 25 – Fri Sep 30 2022
Event available to book
Adult £375
Available
Student Weekend (A)
Fri Sep 30 – Sun Oct 02 2022
25 places for FORDHAM students
Student £175
Available
Student Weekend (B)
Fri Sep 30 – Sun Oct 02 2022
25 places for CAPA students
Student £235
Available

October 2022

Date of Adventure
Special Instructions
Adult/Child
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Oct 07 – Sun Oct 09 2022
Event available to book
Adult £245
Available
Action & Relax Family Adventure Holiday
Sun Oct 23 – Fri Oct 28 2022
Event available to book
Adult £565 Child £465
Available
Action Packed Family Adventure Holiday
Sun Oct 23 – Fri Oct 28 2022
Event available to book
Adult £695 Child £575
Available
Activity Holidays For Adults
Sun Oct 23 – Fri Oct 28 2022
Event available to book
Adult £735
Only 6 space(s) left
Winter Adventure Weekend
Fri Oct 28 – Sun Oct 30 2022
Event available to book
Adult £195
Available
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Oct 28 – Sun Oct 30 2022
Event available to book
Adult £245
Available

November 2022

Date of Adventure
Special Instructions
Adult/Child
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Nov 04 – Sun Nov 06 2022
Event available to book
Adult £245
Available
Winter Adventure Weekend
Fri Nov 04 – Sun Nov 06 2022
Event available to book
Adult £195
Available
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Nov 11 – Sun Nov 13 2022
Event available to book
Adult £245
Available
Winter Adventure Weekend
Fri Nov 11 – Sun Nov 13 2022
Event available to book
Adult £195
Available
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Nov 18 – Sun Nov 20 2022
Event available to book
Adult £245
Available
Winter Adventure Weekend
Fri Nov 18 – Sun Nov 20 2022
Event available to book
Adult £195
Available
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Nov 25 – Sun Nov 27 2022
Event available to book
Adult £245
Available
Winter Adventure Weekend
Fri Nov 25 – Sun Nov 27 2022
Event available to book
Adult £195
Available

December 2022

Date of Adventure
Special Instructions
Adult/Child
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Dec 02 – Sun Dec 04 2022
Event available to book
Adult £245
Available

February 2023

Date of Adventure
Special Instructions
Adult/Child
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Feb 03 – Sun Feb 05 2023
Event available to book
Adult £245
Available
Winter Adventure Weekend
Fri Feb 03 – Sun Feb 05 2023
Event available to book
Adult £195
Available
Adult Adventure Weekend 2-Night
Fri Feb 10 – Sun Feb 12 2023
Event available to book
Adult £245
Available
Winter Adventure Weekend
Fri Feb 10 – Sun Feb 12 2023
Event available to book
Adult £195
Available